If you are seeing an error message, this could be temporary. Please try again later at a later time.
As a reminder, you can delete your account in the app. Sign in to Tinder with the Facebook or phone number associated with the account you'd like to delete > tap the profile icon at the top of the main screen > Settings > Delete Account. You permanently lose your matches, messages and other information associated with your account.
Bear in mind, if you log in again after deleting your account, we create a whole new account for you.
Note: Deleting the app does not delete your account. If you subscribed to Tinder Plus or Tinder Gold using your Apple ID or Google Play Store ID, deleting your account does not cancel your subscription. If you subscribed on Tinder for web (Tinder.com), deleting your account will automatically cancel your subscription.